Christmas Opening Hours 2018

by Andrew Hughes – 4th December, 2018

Here are our opening hours for the 2018 festive period:

Friday 21st December 10am – 6pm
Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 10am – 6pm
Friday 28th December 10am – 6pm
Saturday 29th December CLOSED
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 10am – 6pm

From all of us at Radio Facilities we wish you a very merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!