Customer Reviews

4 Stars

By Danny  -  Verified Equipment Hire Customer

"Easy office and location to reach Easy equipment, nice welcome "

Review Date: 6th October 2017

5 Stars

By Lapa production  -  Verified Equipment Hire Customer

"1st class service, reliable, friendly and able to give advice to someone who is not great with technology. Equipment was top quality also.would recommend and will use again "

Review Date: 3rd October 2017

5 Stars

By Amy Dennis  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Excellent from start to finish. Quick to respond to emails, had availability, great price and excellent studio service for a complete novice recording six animations. Would highly recommend. Thank you!"

Review Date: 3rd October 2017

5 Stars

By Paper Moon  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"The service from Radio Facilities was excellent from start to finish. So helpful, highly efficient, great equipment. I will most certainly be hiring from Radio Facilities again and will be delighted to recommend them at every opportunity. JH"

Review Date: 2nd October 2017

5 Stars

By Jonathan Rose  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent experience. There was a little blip with the courier but Graham and the team were reachable and very responsive making sure everything was sorted. The kit was well organised so I just had to plug in all the mics and press record. Very Professional - would recommend. "

Review Date: 25th September 2017

5 Stars

By Nicole Soames  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Andrew and Mark are true professionals. I would highly recommend them and their studio"

Review Date: 12th September 2017

5 Stars

By Mr Magpie  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Friendly, professional outfit, good kit, service delivery good and convenient to the job we used them for. See you next year all being well."

Review Date: 12th September 2017

5 Stars

By Paul Ritchie Tomkinson  -  Verified Studio Customer

"It's rare these days for businesses (or people for that matter) ... to do 'what it says on the tin' ... Well RADIO FACILITIES in Hammersmith DOES! With Knobs on! From start to finish (and they're still on call now) courteous ... and NOTHING was too much trouble. Oh ... and they're absolutely top notch at their own personal jobs! CRACKING!"

Review Date: 4th September 2017

4 Stars

By Kate  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"The radio system was everything we expected. Great service, answered all our questions and tried to help optimise the the kit for us. "

Review Date: 1st September 2017

5 Stars

By Luke Hartley  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Always great to work with you guys. A safe pair of hands."

Review Date: 1st September 2017

4 Stars

By Linda Stimpson  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"The equipment arrived in good time,and very securely packaged. All enquiries were dealt with promptly and efficiently. "

Review Date: 15th August 2017

5 Stars

By Tom Stainer  -  Verified Equipment Hire Customer

"Very good and attentive service. Quick and responsive to enquiries and show a real commitment to help and get equipment up and running. Have used for last two years and would not hesitate to continue using."

Review Date: 14th August 2017

5 Stars

By Lee Tearrell  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Radio Facilities are always our first choice, and have been for years, when it comes to hiring studios for our radio days. Excellent, friendly and helpful staff, with top class facilities. I highly recommend them (and they do a mean coffee!)."

Review Date: 9th August 2017

5 Stars

By Peter Gostling  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Easy service and a great product. Will definitely use again. "

Review Date: 8th August 2017

5 Stars

By Matt  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Graham and Andrew were very helpful and flexible in dealing with our hire. They provided expert advice on the equipment ensuring our event was successful."

Review Date: 4th August 2017

5 Stars

By Michael Holmes  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"After a nightmare few days and fallen through arrangements with others, I tentatively organised rental of several lav microphones. I showed up early and in a bit of a state, Graham & Andrew did their very best to help me get in and out as efficiently as possible. They are two extremely friendly & professional individuals and I would fully recommend them to anybody looking to rent equipment. "

Review Date: 25th July 2017

5 Stars

By Shirley Wootten  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Friendly, professional and efficient service. Andrew was unfazed by the prospect of dealing with a complete novice and helped me achieve a recording that I'm sure our client will really like. Many thanks. "

Review Date: 20th July 2017

5 Stars

By Thames Christian College  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"We always have amazing customer service from Radio Facilities who are always great at communicating and willing to help.. The equipment is of the highest standard and we would highly recommend them."

Review Date: 19th July 2017

5 Stars

By USP CONTENT  -  Verified Equipment Hire Customer

"RADIO FACILITIES ARE ALWAYS V.HELPFUL ESPECIALLY AS OUR REQUESTS ARE ALWAYS SO LAST MINUTE, THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND"

Review Date: 17th July 2017

5 Stars

By Mick  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service as always, with expert and helpful advice. We hire from them every year for our school musical production, and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future!"

Review Date: 14th July 2017

5 Stars

By Mike Wall  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service as on previous occasions that have hired equipment from you."

Review Date: 11th July 2017

5 Stars

By nick lowe  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service even though you were messed about somewhat by me. The mic worked impeccably - the only thing you might want to check is the xlr cable supplied with the kit. It seemed to be a very loose fit into the receiver socket so I used an xlr cable of my own."

Review Date: 27th June 2017

5 Stars

By Delves Lane MAD Group  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great service from this company. Equipment couriered direct to us and collected again after gig. Excellent quality gear, many thanks."

Review Date: 27th June 2017

5 Stars

By Wide Horizons  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"All equipment arrived as per order and was in full working order.Thank you for your help."

Review Date: 12th June 2017

5 Stars

By Helen Strange  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Superb customer service - knowledgeable, super helpful and so easy to use! We will definitely be using Radio Facilities again! Thank you so much for your help :)"

Review Date: 9th June 2017

5 Stars

By Richard Gross pp Sutton Court ltd  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"all positive. very helpful staff. excellent customer service. if i had to say a negative, the stuff was heavy, might be an idea to give a comparable weight indication"

Review Date: 7th June 2017

5 Stars

By Martin Wiliknson  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service thank you"

Review Date: 7th June 2017

5 Stars

By Elliot - Games Workshop  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Super efficient and simple to use. Everything was of a high standard. Many thanks"

Review Date: 2nd June 2017

5 Stars

By Martin Lukins  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great service and very reliable. Always delivered on time even at late notice."

Review Date: 2nd June 2017

5 Stars

By Stockland Village Fair  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"This was the second year we have hired radios for our annual village fair. Ordering, delivery and collection all worked like clockwork and the equipment was all charged up and well packed. Great service"

Review Date: 31st May 2017

5 Stars

By Myles Stinton  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"As always, a brilliant service. Helpful, friendly and very professional. Will definitely use again."

Review Date: 22nd May 2017

5 Stars

By Olympic  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Provided an excelent and fast service with great communication. Highly recommended. Many thanks for all your help."

Review Date: 10th May 2017

4 Stars

By Welford  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Great service, made it easy for me to hire. Thanks,"

Review Date: 2nd May 2017