Customer Studio Reviews

Average Score: 5 out of 5

5 Stars

By Bobbin Productions  -  Verified Studio Customer

"We always use Radio Facilities for our voiceover recordings: their speed, attention to detail, technical ability, client facilities, care and attention is unparalleled. We'd never dream of going elsewhere."

Review Date: 29th October 2018

5 Stars

By Greg Gonciarz  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Very well organised, very professional, quick and all this we done remotely. Thank you guys. For sure we will come back! "

Review Date: 3rd April 2018

5 Stars

By Bobbin Productions  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Slick, efficient workflow and really friendly, helpful professionals who helped get exactly the recordings we were looking for. Lovely studio with all the equipment/set-up we could possibly have needed. Will certainly be using them again at the very next opportunity!"

Review Date: 1st March 2018

5 Stars

By SHELAAGH  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Very happy to have recorded my first audio book La Petite Negress at radio facilities, London. Worked tirelessly with studio engineer Mark who has the patience of a Saint! I found everyone at the studio so helpful and professional. Thank you guys."

Review Date: 27th October 2017

5 Stars

By Amy Dennis  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Excellent from start to finish. Quick to respond to emails, had availability, great price and excellent studio service for a complete novice recording six animations. Would highly recommend. Thank you!"

Review Date: 3rd October 2017

5 Stars

By Nicole Soames  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Andrew and Mark are true professionals. I would highly recommend them and their studio "

Review Date: 12th September 2017

5 Stars

By Paul Ritchie Tomkinson  -  Verified Studio Customer

"It's rare these days for businesses (or people for that matter) ... to do 'what it says on the tin' ... Well RADIO FACILITIES in Hammersmith DOES! With Knobs on! From start to finish (and they're still on call now) courteous ... and NOTHING was too much trouble. Oh ... and they're absolutely top notch at their own personal jobs! CRACKING!"

Review Date: 4th September 2017

5 Stars

By Luke Hartley  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Always great to work with you guys. A safe pair of hands."

Review Date: 1st September 2017

5 Stars

By Lee Tearrell  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Radio Facilities are always our first choice, and have been for years, when it comes to hiring studios for our radio days. Excellent, friendly and helpful staff, with top class facilities. I highly recommend them (and they do a mean coffee!)."

Review Date: 9th August 2017

5 Stars

By Shirley Wootten  -  Verified Studio Customer

"Friendly, professional and efficient service. Andrew was unfazed by the prospect of dealing with a complete novice and helped me achieve a recording that I'm sure our client will really like. Many thanks. "

Review Date: 20th July 2017