Customer Radio Mic Hire Reviews

Average Score: 4.98 out of 5

5 Stars

By Jenny  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Very professional people but easy to talk to. The paperwork was made to be super easy and the kit was great. All worked very well and led to a very successful performance week!"

Review Date: 10th December 2018

5 Stars

By Alastair Beveridge  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"The mics I hired were very well prepared and presented, easy to use and reliable. I have no hesitation in recommending this service. "

Review Date: 5th December 2018

5 Stars

By Dan Staniforth  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Always helpful. We come to Radio Facilities every time we do a musical, and they have always been great - sorting us out and willing to help show our tech students how to set up the systems and use them effectively."

Review Date: 4th December 2018

5 Stars

By Harry  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great serivce, from initial enquiry to collecting and return kit, was easy and very friendly, will be using again!"

Review Date: 28th November 2018

5 Stars

By Leek Town Events  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"a very professional company, communication fantastic hired 4 radio microphones was delivered a day earlier than stated all mics in very good condition with good instructions will be using these guys again highly recommended thanks and very reasonably priced."

Review Date: 27th November 2018

5 Stars

By Henny  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Super helpful and very efficient - thank you "

Review Date: 27th November 2018

5 Stars

By Matt Watson  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Equipment worked perfectly and the service overall was fantastic."

Review Date: 27th November 2018

5 Stars

By Michala  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"We hired wireless lapel mics and mixer at short notice for an internal event. Andrew quickly understood and articulated our requirements and provided great service at a reasonable cost given the quality of hire equipment provided. Communication throughout was excellent, delivery and collection arrangements were simple, I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking to hire equipment."

Review Date: 25th October 2018

5 Stars

By Argyll College UHI  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Andrew and the team at Readio Facilities Ltd could not have been more helpful! We worked with them previsously and had terrific service and support and that's why we came back and were not dissappointed second time around! Very reliable, professional and friendly service - I'd definately recommend you. Many thanks"

Review Date: 15th October 2018

5 Stars

By Chris  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"We rented a portable PA system and 2 radio mics. It was easy to use and easy to set up. The PA system weighs a lot though, so if you not strong, bring someone to help."

Review Date: 2nd October 2018

5 Stars

By Emma  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"We have used Radio Facilities for a few years now, and the service could not be better. Delivery of equipment is timely and efficient, and it is collected on time too. The equipment is ideal for our purposes. Fantastic company!"

Review Date: 9th July 2018

5 Stars

By Phil Tucker  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent response, really helpful, although very busy Graham had the gear ready for me to collect within 4 hours of my initial contact, now that's what I call service!"

Review Date: 26th June 2018

5 Stars

By Alina  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Always great, friendly service and the best price! "

Review Date: 14th May 2018

5 Stars

By Brett Fallis  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"I Hired 8 radio mics complete with receivers and personal stage mics, From Radio Facilities. I dealt with Graham who was incredibly helpful from the start to the finish of my hire, he was there to answer any questions that I had and he gave me a superb deal, by far the most competitive. I’ve worked in the TV and Film industry For over 35 years and hired equipment from many companies, Radio Facilities is one of The best I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Thank you Graham. "

Review Date: 9th May 2018

5 Stars

By Yanga! TV  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent quality at a very competitive price and great location especially for West London based businesses like ourselves. Would certainly recommend"

Review Date: 27th April 2018

5 Stars

By Taz  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"The team at Radio facilities are second to none I have been using them for at least three years plus approx and I always get treated promtly and with efficiency being the key Andrew and Graham are always there for any issues if ever but I have never had any worries rest assured I am using top quality equipment at the some of the best prices available. Very friend keep up the good work guys "

Review Date: 23rd April 2018

5 Stars

By Landmark Arts  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Graham and Andrews service to customers second to none....Highly recommend you use their services. Safe courier delivery and pick up a bonus. Used many times with no problems at all. Well done to Radio Facilities.... "

Review Date: 23rd April 2018

5 Stars

By Bandaloop  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Very helpful, great comms and reliable. Will use again. Thanks Graham!"

Review Date: 19th April 2018

5 Stars

By R Jenkins  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Extremely friendly team, fast and efficient and very helpful with ensuring we got the right equipment. "

Review Date: 17th April 2018

5 Stars

By Eddie  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Radio Facilities have been absolutely fantastic. They were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Nothing was too much to ask and they were the perfect example of brilliant customer service. Always on hand, they provided us with all the information we required and the post hire service was just as good. Thank you so much."

Review Date: 4th April 2018

5 Stars

By Anita Ward  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Superb service. Very efficient, friendly and equipment was all fantastic. There was no stress involved in hiring from you guys- thank you. "

Review Date: 12th February 2018

5 Stars

By JP Christian  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great, straightforward, reliable service, helpful and communicative, many thanks"

Review Date: 8th February 2018

5 Stars

By Mr Jones  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great company, very easy to deal with. Equipment arrived as advertised, all in good working order, would definitely use again."

Review Date: 2nd January 2018

5 Stars

By Forest Hall School  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Very helpful, equipment arrived on time and were very flexible over collection with the bad weather and school closure. Equipment work well with no issues. Clear and easy to follow instructions were provided. "

Review Date: 14th December 2017

5 Stars

By Ashby School  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service with expert advice and guidance delivered through every stage of the hire. Microphones suited our school show perfectly, would highly recommend."

Review Date: 5th December 2017

5 Stars

By Paper Moon  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"The service from Radio Facilities was excellent from start to finish. So helpful, highly efficient, great equipment. I will most certainly be hiring from Radio Facilities again and will be delighted to recommend them at every opportunity. JH"

Review Date: 2nd October 2017

5 Stars

By Jonathan Rose  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent experience. There was a little blip with the courier but Graham and the team were reachable and very responsive making sure everything was sorted. The kit was well organised so I just had to plug in all the mics and press record. Very Professional - would recommend. "

Review Date: 25th September 2017

5 Stars

By Mr Magpie  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Friendly, professional outfit, good kit, service delivery good and convenient to the job we used them for. See you next year all being well."

Review Date: 12th September 2017

4 Stars

By Linda Stimpson  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"The equipment arrived in good time,and very securely packaged. All enquiries were dealt with promptly and efficiently. "

Review Date: 15th August 2017

5 Stars

By Michael Holmes  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"After a nightmare few days and fallen through arrangements with others, I tentatively organised rental of several lav microphones. I showed up early and in a bit of a state, Graham & Andrew did their very best to help me get in and out as efficiently as possible. They are two extremely friendly & professional individuals and I would fully recommend them to anybody looking to rent equipment. "

Review Date: 25th July 2017

5 Stars

By Thames Christian College  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"We always have amazing customer service from Radio Facilities who are always great at communicating and willing to help.. The equipment is of the highest standard and we would highly recommend them."

Review Date: 19th July 2017

5 Stars

By Mick  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service as always, with expert and helpful advice. We hire from them every year for our school musical production, and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future!"

Review Date: 14th July 2017

5 Stars

By Mike Wall  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service as on previous occasions that have hired equipment from you."

Review Date: 11th July 2017

5 Stars

By nick lowe  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service even though you were messed about somewhat by me. The mic worked impeccably - the only thing you might want to check is the xlr cable supplied with the kit. It seemed to be a very loose fit into the receiver socket so I used an xlr cable of my own."

Review Date: 27th June 2017

5 Stars

By Delves Lane MAD Group  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great service from this company. Equipment couriered direct to us and collected again after gig. Excellent quality gear, many thanks."

Review Date: 27th June 2017

5 Stars

By Helen Strange  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Superb customer service - knowledgeable, super helpful and so easy to use! We will definitely be using Radio Facilities again! Thank you so much for your help :)"

Review Date: 9th June 2017

5 Stars

By Richard Gross pp Sutton Court ltd  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"all positive. very helpful staff. excellent customer service. if i had to say a negative, the stuff was heavy, might be an idea to give a comparable weight indication"

Review Date: 7th June 2017

5 Stars

By Martin Wiliknson  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Excellent service thank you"

Review Date: 7th June 2017

5 Stars

By Martin Lukins  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Great service and very reliable. Always delivered on time even at late notice."

Review Date: 2nd June 2017

5 Stars

By Myles Stinton  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"As always, a brilliant service. Helpful, friendly and very professional. Will definitely use again."

Review Date: 22nd May 2017

5 Stars

By Olympic  -  Verified Radio Mic Hire Customer

"Provided an excelent and fast service with great communication. Highly recommended. Many thanks for all your help."

Review Date: 10th May 2017