Customer Walkie-Talkie Hire Reviews

Average Score: 4.88 out of 5

5 Stars

By CDMT - Council for Dance, Drama and Musical Theatre  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"The service that Radio Facilities provided to us has been exceptional from start to finish. We have been delighted not only by the fantastic prices that we were able to hire equipment for, but more importantly the high quality customer service that we have experienced. Every communication we have had with the company has been friendly and professional and nothing has been too much trouble. As a membership body in the performing arts sector we will be recommending Radio Facilities to all of our members and associates as we cannot give them high enough praise! "

Review Date: 27th November 2018

5 Stars

By HF  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Always delivered on tine and very helpful"

Review Date: 26th November 2018

5 Stars

By Shipwrecked carnival events   -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Totally pleased with the service and equipment we hired. The communication was excellent and very helpful. "

Review Date: 28th August 2018

5 Stars

By Cavit  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Great service"

Review Date: 23rd August 2018

5 Stars

By Snake Stage Services  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Brilliant. Top notch customer service."

Review Date: 2nd August 2018

5 Stars

By Ollie  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Very slick and efficient service. The radios were great quality and perfect for the job and arrived in high quality pelican case which suited the outdoors greatly. I would definitely recommend using Radio Facilities for your communications requirements."

Review Date: 1st August 2018

5 Stars

By Joe thomson  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Fast and efficient service"

Review Date: 24th July 2018

5 Stars

By Jeff  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"It was a last minute request to Radio Facilities after our current supplier had let us down. All packed when we got there to collect after only 2 hours notice Thanks very much"

Review Date: 2nd May 2018

5 Stars

By Vadim Matus  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Great equipment, prompt approach and outstanding customer service. Happy to use them again in the near future. "

Review Date: 15th March 2018

5 Stars

By LJS Event Services.  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Needed some equipment urgently on the same day,Graham arranged this and stayed at the office until the equipment was collected, excellent service."

Review Date: 6th November 2017

4 Stars

By Kate  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"The radio system was everything we expected. Great service, answered all our questions and tried to help optimise the the kit for us. "

Review Date: 1st September 2017

5 Stars

By Peter Gostling  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Easy service and a great product. Will definitely use again. "

Review Date: 8th August 2017

5 Stars

By Matt  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Graham and Andrew were very helpful and flexible in dealing with our hire. They provided expert advice on the equipment ensuring our event was successful."

Review Date: 4th August 2017

5 Stars

By Wide Horizons  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"All equipment arrived as per order and was in full working order. Thank you for your help."

Review Date: 12th June 2017

5 Stars

By Elliot - Games Workshop  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Super efficient and simple to use. Everything was of a high standard. Many thanks"

Review Date: 2nd June 2017

5 Stars

By Stockland Village Fair  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"This was the second year we have hired radios for our annual village fair. Ordering, delivery and collection all worked like clockwork and the equipment was all charged up and well packed. Great service"

Review Date: 31st May 2017

4 Stars

By Welford  -  Verified Walkie-Talkie Hire Customer

"Great service, made it easy for me to hire. Thanks,"

Review Date: 2nd May 2017